Home > Illinois Fantasy Baseball > 16 Teams in League

16 Teams in League

With the addition of Anabolic A Rods, the IFB now has 16 members in it.  Here is the current list of teams:

  • 7 heaven
  • All Balls No Strikes
  • Anabolic A Rods
  • Bambinos
  • BJ Penn
  • Bo Hart All Stars
  • BooBooCubs
  • Bushwhackers
  • Ferris Indians
  • Funky Cold Molina
  • Jsloan
  • Most Daring
  • Muse Academy Muses
  • Quincy Dirtbags
  • Sparland Hilltoppers
  • Triple Crown

If the amount of teams stay at 16, then the league will go back to 4 divisions.  The division names would be Reagan, Lincoln, Obama, and Grant.  If you want to be placed in a certain division, or paired up with a certain team in a division, e-mail me at toonboy92484@yahoo.com and let me know.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: