Home > Illinois Football League > The 2011 Illinois Football League Season…

The 2011 Illinois Football League Season…

….is underway.

I’ll break this down some more tomorrow.  But as of 4:15 P.M. CDT, the 2011 season is underway with sign-ups.  So sign up and join us for season 2!

  1. Anonymous
    July 29, 2011 at 8:26 PM

    Ok I must be out of it or something where/how do i sign up? Sorry it’s taken me a bit new baby has been keeping me pretty busy

    • July 30, 2011 at 8:35 AM

      It’s all good. I want to ask if this is Snod, but I saw 2001 Redskins back in the game.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

